[Skip to content]

Daventry District Council
Lodge Road, Daventry, NN11 4FP | 01327 87 11 00
LSP Board

LSP Executive

About the Board

The Daventry District LSP is led by the LSP Executive.  Chaired by Carella Davies (Manager, Daventry Volunteer Centre), the LSP Executive coordinates partnership activity in Daventry District and is responsible for delivering the outcomes of our Community Strategy.




The following organisations make up the LSP Executive:


   Daventry District Council (two elected members/one officer)

Daventry Volunteer Centre

Futures Housing Group

Nene Clinical Commissioning Group

Northampton College

Northamptonshire ACRE

Northamptonshire County Association of Local Councils

Northamptonshire County Council

Northamptonshire Police



Contact us