Election Results

 Click on the links below to view or download the results of past elections which have taken place in Daventry District:

Election results 2018

Daventry District Council results 3 May 2018

Parish Council results 3 May 2018:

Woodford Cum Membris Neighbourhood Plan

Election results 2017

General Election, 8 June 2017

Northamptonshire County Council elections, 5 May 2017

Daventry District Council Long Buckby By-election, 5 May 2017

Election results 2016

Daventry District Council elections, 5 May 2016

Election of the Police & Crime Commissioner for Northamptonshire, 5 May 2016

Parish Council elections, 5 May 2016:


Election results 2015

General Election, 7 May 2015

Daventry District Council elections, 7 May 2015 (counted on 9 May)

Parish Council elections, 7 May 2015 (counted on 9 May):

Daventry Town Council Hill Ward, 25 June 2015

Spratton Parish Council elections, 22 October 2015

Election results 2014

Daventry District Council elections, 22 May 2014

Parish/Town Council elections, 22 May 2014

Local result of the European Parliamentary Elections, 22 May 2014 

Northamptonshire County Council By-election, 3 July 2014


Election results 2013

Northamptonshire County Council Elections 2013

Daventry District Council By-elections: 


 Parish/Town Council election: 


Other results:

Election results 2012

Daventry District Council elections May 2012

Daventry District Council Brixworth By-election November 2012

Parish/Town Council election results:


Election of the Police & Crime Commissioner for Northamptonshire Nov 2012

Election results 2011

Daventry District Council election results 2011

Declaration of result of poll - District Councillors 2011

Woodford cum Membris Parish Council election results

Long Buckby Parish Council election results

Uncontested Parish Council election results

Election results 2010

Parliamentary election results 2010

District elections results 2010

Uncontested Parish Council election results 2010 

Declaration of result - West Haddon 2010

Declaration of result - Spratton 2010

Declaration of result - Cold Ashby 2010

ballot box elections

For information on past European Parliamentary elections and UK Parliamentary (General) elections please refer to the Electoral Commission's website